Last updated: 1st April 2020

During this time, we are here to support you.

HQ Main Reception Tel: 021 487 8200

General Manager
Tim O’Mahony – Mobile: 087 656 2377 Email: tomahony@guidedogs.ie

HR/Client Services
Mel Conway, Manager – Mobile: 085 800 9227 Email: melconway@guidedogs.ie

Technical Training
Eoin Slattery, Manager – Mobile: 086 382 5035 Email: eoin@guidedogs.ie

Dog Care Team
Daytime – 8.00am to 8.00pm Phone: 021 487 8240 / Mobile: 085 859 7114

Out of Hours – 8.00pm to 8.00am
Maeve McCluskey, Supervisor
Mobile: 085 874 4718 Email: mmccluskey@guidedogs.ie

Carole McCarthy, Supervisor
Mobile: 085 859 7117 Email: carolemccarthy@guidedogs.ie

Puppy Raising Team

Erin McDonald, Shared Services Supervisor/Supervisor
Mobile: 087 994 5115 Email: erin@guidedogs.ie

Munster Scheme: Diana Sanmartin, Puppy Raising Supervisor
Mobile: 086 819 3191 Email: diana@guidedogs.ie

Munster Scheme: Rosemary O’Keeffe, Puppy Raising Supervisor
Mobile: 085 859 7103 Email: rokeeffe@guidedogs.ie

Leinster Scheme: Mags Armour, Puppy Raising Supervisor
Mobile: 085 804 7885 Email: magsarmour@guidedogs.ie

Leinster Scheme: Graham Maher, Puppy Raising Supervisor
Mobile: 086 836 8560 Email: gmaher@guidedogs.ie

Rehoming / Temp Boarding
Caroline Sexton, Officer – Mobile: 087 965 2362 Email: carolinesexton@guidedogs.ie

Walking/Free running
Anne Linehan, Client Services Administrator Email: alinehan@guidedogs.ie

Community Fundraising
South Region:
Anne Cahill – Mobile: 087 195 4827 Email: acahill@guidedogs.ie

North West Region:
Lynda Foley – Mobile: 085 859 5072 Email: lyndafoley@guidedogs.ie

East Region:
Amber Furssedonn-Coates – Mobile: 085 804 2234 Email: amber@guidedogs.ie

Financial Control
Neil Munday – Mobile: 087 055 8668 Email: neilmunday@guidedogs.ie

Royal Canin (food orders)
Tel: 1890 882 356 Email: ProfOrders.GBR@royalcanin.com

Or contact our Royal Canin Representative, Mary Davidson
Tel: 0044 77 1467 9316 Email: mary.davidson@royalcanin.com